Menton RSS
 Newsletter
Login
Languages Traduca in Italiano Translate in English Traduire en Français
The Photo and Video Portal cultural events, Sports, for Menton Artistic and country chin.
Discover the Events Images of Menton and the country's Mentonnais. Discover the Menton Traders and Creative Artisans.
Video of  Menton
Portail Menton
menton at the moment
Favorite in Menton
ENTERTAINMENT

160 Christmas manger in Monti, Menton common :


is a church in the nineteenth century than the Association : "Living together in Monti," displays more than 160 Christmas crèches. This 7th edition is a real success since it is not less than one thousand people who are scrambling to see this exhibit outsized.

Odile Abraham, president of the association "live together Monti and passionate Christmas manger has hosted for 20 days the curious but also the faithful who find with wonder from year to year, new creations.
The 7th theme was: "nurseries of the world". We admired Mangers all countries and all walks of: Daycare Russian, Senegalese, Mexican, Peruvian . Daycare Jerusalem and classic Provencal kindergarten through the manger Ardeche Vallon Pont d'Arc! In short a world tour exotic and staged with great beauty, passion, and experience.
The association is not limited to this single success since the year "to live Monti holds three other events that bring together, every time, hundreds of People: The pesto soup that takes place in June to properly accommodate the summer, the festival of chestnuts that gives pride to the fall, and the Carnival Monti bringing together large and small around the costumes, confetti and usability.
Each year the association organizes a trip this year is the Tyrol, Austria, which will host members of the association. Learn it you can still be places
Thank you to those who share a passion besides offering us a real moment of escape debt of originality and expertise.
You only left a few days to visit the exhibition. On 10 January, the association celebrates Epiphany with the old and the youngest Montilloix. The opportunity for all this beautiful world of teardown of crips and storage of figurines.

Nativity in Monti
©2013 Portail-Menton.com-Legal-Graphic Creation
Tourism Alpes Maritimes | Alpes Maritimes | Directory Pro Photo | webrankinfo | DicoDuNet | Xhtml1.0 | Css2.1 | Photo Provence | Côte d'Azur Directory | Annuaire Video | Photo Directory | Photo | NiceRendezVous | Photo Pro | Pays Mentonnais |

Menton RSS
 Newsletter
Connexion
  Langues Traduca in Italiano Translate in English Traduire en Français
Le Portail Photo et Vidéo des Manifestations Culturelles, Sportives, Artistiques de Menton et du Pays Mentonnais.
Découvrez en Images l'Evénementiel de Menton. Découvrez aussi les Artisans Créateurs et Les Commerçants de Menton.
Menton en ce moment

DIVERTISSEMENT

160 Crêches de Noël à Monti, commune de Menton :


C'est dans une eglise du XIXème siècle que l'Association : "Vivre ensemble à Monti", expose plus de 160 crêches de Noël. Cette 7éme édition est un vrai succès puisque ce n'est pas moins d'un millier de personnes qui se sont bousculés pour admirer cette exposition hors normes.

Odile Abraham présidente de l'association "vivre ensemble à Monti" et passionnée de crêche de Noël a accueilli pendant 20 jours les curieux mais aussi les fidéles qui retrouvent avec emerveillement, d'année en année, de nouvelles Créations.
Cette 7éme exposition avait pour thème : "les crêches du monde". Nous avons pu admirer des crêches de tous pays et de tous horizons : Crêche Russe, Sénégalaise, mexicaine, péruvienne. Crêche de Jérusalem et classique crêche Provençale en passant par la crêche Ardéchoise de Vallon Pont d'Arc ! Bref un tour du monde dépaysant et mis en scène avec beaucoup de beauté, de passion, et d'expérience.
L'association ne se limite pas à ce seul succès puisque au cours de l'année "vivre à Monti" organise trois autres manifestations qui réunissent, à chaque fois, des centaines de personnes : La soupe au pistou qui se déroule au mois de juin pour bien accueillir l'été, la fête de la châtaigne qui fait la part belle à l'automne, et le Carnaval de Monti qui rassemble grands et petits autour des costumes, des confettis et de la convivialité.
Chaque année l'association organise un voyage, cette année c'est le Tyrol, en Autriche, qui accueillera les membres de l'association. Renseignez vous il reste peut être des places
Merci à ces passionnés qui partagent sans compter pour nous offrir un réel moment d'évasion emprunt d'originalité et de savoir faire.
Il ne vous reste plus que quelques jours pour visiter cette exposition. Le 10 janvier, l'association fête l'épiphanie avec les anciens et les plus jeunes Montilloix. L'occasion pour tout ce beau monde de procèder au démontage des crêches et au rangement des santons.
A l'année prochaine.

les crêches de Monti


Menton coup de coeur
©2008-2015 Portail-Menton.com-Mention Légale-Contact-Création Graphique
Ville de Menton | Alpes Maritimes | Annuaire Pro Photo | webrankinfo | DicoDuNet | Annuaire Photo | Annuaire Côte d'Azur | Annuaire Video | Annuaire référencement | Annuaire Photo | Annuaire 1dex.net | Livresphotos.com Annuaire des Photographes |