Menton RSS
 Newsletter
Login
Languages Traduca in Italiano Translate in English Traduire en Français
The Photo and Video Portal cultural events, Sports, for Menton Artistic and country chin.
Discover the Events Images of Menton and the country's Mentonnais. Discover the Menton Traders and Creative Artisans.
Video of  Menton
Portail Menton
menton at the moment
Favorite in Menton
CREATIVE ARTISANS

Sophie Varlet, Painter and Creating Mirror:


Graduated interior architect at the Beaux Arts de Reims in 1982. Designer for 5

years in the world of decoration, Sophie Varlet created objects, furniture, fabrics, creating the layout in many shops and hotels .
Since 1987, she dedicated herself fully to painting and the creation of mirrors. She has exhibited in Angoulême, Nantes, Paris, Osaka, Reunion, French Guiana and of course Menton. It expands its range of travel by working in the Seychelles and Martinique. She continues to exhibit regularly in Paris and Grenoble in public exhibitions and professional.
In his studio-gallery of the long street in the old town of Menton, it offers the dream of color and movement. Landscapes and characters are returned to detour for a moment, an atmosphere, with the mastery of technique as watercolors, acrylic, oil, collage . It goes without saying that all the parts designed and manufactured in his workshop, located in Old Menton, is unique.

Cliquez pour Géolocaliser
Géolocalisation
Sophie Varlet
Watercolor, Acrylic, Oil, Collage, Mirrors.
Reflet d'Atelier
18, rue longue
06500 MENTON
Phone : 06.18.40.73.36

picture of the work of the Painter Sophie Varlet

©2013 Portail-Menton.com-Legal-Graphic Creation
Tourism Alpes Maritimes | Alpes Maritimes | Directory Pro Photo | webrankinfo | DicoDuNet | Xhtml1.0 | Css2.1 | Photo Provence | Côte d'Azur Directory | Annuaire Video | Photo Directory | Photo | NiceRendezVous | Photo Pro | Pays Mentonnais |

Menton RSS
 Newsletter
Connexion
  Langues Traduca in Italiano Translate in English Traduire en Français
Le Portail Photo et Vidéo des Manifestations Culturelles, Sportives, Artistiques de Menton et du Pays Mentonnais.
Découvrez en Images l'Evénementiel de Menton. Découvrez aussi les Artisans Créateurs et Les Commerçants de Menton.
Menton en ce moment

ARTISANS CREATEURS

Sophie Varlet, Artiste Peintre et Création de Miroir :


Diplomée Architecte d'interieur aux Beaux Arts de Reims en 1982. Designer pendant

5 ans dans le monde de la décoration, Sophie Varlet a crée objets, mobiliers, tissus, créant aussi l'agencement dans de nombreux magasins et hôtels.
Depuis 1987, elle se consacre pleinement à la peinture et à la création de miroirs. Elle a exposé à Angoulême, Nantes, Paris, Osaka, Réunion ,Guyanne et bien sûr Menton. Elle a enrichit sa palette par des voyages de travail aux Seychelles et en Martinique. Elle continue d'exposer régulierement à Paris et à Grenoble dans des salons Publics et Professionnels.
Dans son Atelier-Galerie de la rue longue, dans la Vielle Ville de Menton, elle vous propose du rêve, de la couleur et du mouvement. Paysages et personnages sont restitués au détour d'un instant, d'une atmosphère, avec la maitrise de technique telle que l'aquarelle, l'acrylique, l'huile, le collage. Il va sans dire que toutes les pièces conçues et fabriquées dans son Atelier, situé dans le Vieux Menton, est unique.

Cliquez pour Géolocaliser
Géolocalisation
Sophie Varlet, Aquarelle, Acrylique, Huile, Collage, Miroirs.
Reflet d'Atelier
18, rue longue
06500 MENTON
Téléphone : 06.18.40.73.36


photo du travail de l'Artiste Peintre Sophie Varlet



Menton coup de coeur
©2008-2017 Portail-Menton.com-Mention Légale-Contact
L'atelier Amandine Perrin restauration de céramique | Ville de Menton | Annuaire de Menton | Alpes Maritimes | Annuaire Photo | Annuaire Côte d'Azur | Annuaire Video | Annuaire Photo | Livresphotos.com Annuaire des Photographes |