Menton RSS
 Newsletter
Login
Languages Traduca in Italiano Translate in English Traduire en Français
The Photo and Video Portal cultural events, Sports, for Menton Artistic and country chin.
Discover the Events Images of Menton and the country's Mentonnais. Discover the Menton Traders and Creative Artisans.
Video of  Menton
Portail Menton
menton at the moment
Favorite in Menton
ENTERTAINMENT

Edition of Old Flowers :


The Automobile Club de Menton organized the edition of "Old Fleuries."

Great event that takes place in an idyllic setting and measurement: The Gardens of Menton Biovès.
This collection of 25 vintage vehicles was a colorful as all the cars were decorated by florists in Menton and Roquebrune-Cap-Martin. We can learn a great hat off because the beauty of the floral decorations were worthy of the beauty and the prestence of "Old".
Pampered, spoiled and shiny by their owners throughout the years, they have offered us this weekend their finest chrome. Chromes rutilans under a sun which, as usual, was invited and as usual was present.
The owners also were holding apparatus, which lacked not only add to the competition of elegance, a note of the most refined. The parade did not lack of interest, and in the streets of the city of Lemon Badeaux and the walkers have stopped to watch, wonder, the convoy of another era.

Photo gallery of old flower's car
©2013 Portail-Menton.com-Legal-Graphic Creation
Tourism Alpes Maritimes | Alpes Maritimes | Directory Pro Photo | webrankinfo | DicoDuNet | Xhtml1.0 | Css2.1 | Photo Provence | Côte d'Azur Directory | Annuaire Video | Photo Directory | Photo | NiceRendezVous | Photo Pro | Pays Mentonnais |

Menton RSS
 Newsletter
Connexion
  Langues Traduca in Italiano Translate in English Traduire en Français
Le Portail Photo et Vidéo des Manifestations Culturelles, Sportives, Artistiques de Menton et du Pays Mentonnais.
Découvrez en Images l'Evénementiel de Menton. Découvrez aussi les Artisans Créateurs et Les Commerçants de Menton.
Menton en ce moment

DIVERTISSEMENT

Les Anciennes Fleuries :


L'Automobile Club de Menton organise l'édition des « Anciennes Fleuries ».

Superbe manifestation qui se déroule dans un cadre idyllique et sur mesure : les Jardins Bioves de Menton.
Ce rassemblement de 25 véhicules d’époque fut haut en couleurs puisque toutes les voitures furent décorées par les fleuristes de Menton et de Roquebrune-Cap-Martin. Nous pouvons leur tirer un grand coup de chapeau puisque la beauté des décorations florales étaient digne de la beauté et de la prestance des "Anciennes".
Chouchoutés, bichonnés et lustrés par leurs propriétaires toute au long de l’année, elles nous ont offert, ce week end leurs plus beaux chromes. Chromes rutilans sous un Soleil qui comme d'habitude était invité et qui comme d'habitude était présent.
Les propriétaires eux aussi étaient en tenue d'apparat, ce qui ne manquait pas d'ajouter, à ce concours d'élégance, une note des plus raffinées. La parade n'a pas manqué d'intêrêt, et dans les rues de la cité du Citron les badeaux et promeneurs se sont arrêtés pour regarder, émerveiller, ce convoi d'une autre époque.
Bravo à l'automobile Club de Menton pour cette superbe Manifestation.

Galerie Photo anciennes fleuries


Menton coup de coeur
©2008-2017 Portail-Menton.com-Mention Légale-Contact
Ville de Menton | Alpes Maritimes | Annuaire Pro Photo | Annuaire casafree | Annuaire Côte d'Azur | Annuaire Video | Annuaire référencement | Annuaire Photo | Annuaire 1dex.net | Livresphotos.com Annuaire des Photographes |